News: Service Repair

Search Autoparts/Motorage/News-service-repair/

ETI announces 2016-2017 officers and directors

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 07:00
Print Article

ETI congratulates the new Officers and Board Members on their election to office for 2016-2017.

Officers (one year term)
President – Bob Holland (Chief Automotive Technologies)
Vice President, Programs – Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)
Vice President, Marketing – Jim Fish (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
Secretary/Treasurer – Kevin FitzPatrick
Immediate Past President – Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas Inc.)

Re-elected for a three year term on the Board of Directors
Peter Richardson (Car-O-Liner)
Craig Kirkpatrick (Verizon)            
Tom Kotenko (Snap-on)     

Elected for a two year term on the Board of Directors
Neil Davis (Snap-on)

Elected for a one year term on the Board of Directors
Tom Bertosa (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)

Remaining Board Members (not up for election)
Term Expiring in 2018-2019     
David Rich (Innova)     
Tim Lael (Hunter Engineering)

Term Expiring in 2017-2018
Robert Vogt (IOSIX)                                                                                        
John Heist (STAR EnviroTech)

Founded in 1947, the Equipment and Tool Institute is a trade association of automotive tool and equipment manufacturers and technical information providers. ETI’s mission is to: Advance the vehicle service industry by providing technical data and open dialog between the manufacturers of transportation products, government regulators and the providers of tools, equipment and service information.

For more details about ETI programs and activities, contact Jessie Korosec, Marketing and Events Manager, Equipment and Tool Institute, 37899 12 Mile Rd, Suite 220, Farmington Hills, Michigan  48331. Phone: 248-656-5085; e-mail:


Article Categorization
Article Details
blog comments powered by Disqus