News: Service Repair

Search Autoparts/Motorage/News-service-repair/

Auto Care Association elects new board of directors

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 07:00
Print Article

The Auto Care Association announced the election of 11 members to its board of directors for 2018 – 2019. This board is effective as of July 1, 2018.

The members of the Auto Care Association Board of Directors are:

  • Mark Finestone, AutoZone, Inc. – Chairman
  • Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Company – Vice Chairman
  • Todd Hack, Mevotech – Treasurer
  • Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams – Secretary
  • Guy Andrysick, Andrysick and Associates – Vice President
  • Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services, Inc. – Vice President
  • Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group – Vice President
  • JR Bishop, Federated Auto Parts – Vice President
  • Bill Maggs, National PRONTO Association – Vice President  
  • Donna Wagner, Northwood University – Vice President
  • Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments, LLC – Immediate Past Chair
Article Categorization
Article Details
blog comments powered by Disqus