Search Autoparts/Aftermarket-business/News/

New board of directors announced by Auto Care Association

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 06:00
Print Article

The Auto Care Association today announced the elected members of its board of directors for 2019-2020. This board is effective as of July 1, 2019.

The members of the Auto Care Association Board of Directors are:

  • Chairman: Mark Finestone, AutoZone, Inc.
  • Vice Chairman: Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Corporation
  • Treasurer: Todd Hack, Mevotech
  • Secretary: Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams
  • Immediate Past Chair: Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments, LLC    
  • Board Member: Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services, Inc. 
  • Board Member: Mike Boyer, TASCO Sales Reps
  • Board Member: Jeff Darby, Dorman Products, Inc.
  • Board Member: Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group
  • Board Member: Larry Pavey, Federated Auto Parts
  • Board Member: Tammy Tecklenburg, Tecklenburg Advisors


For more information about the Auto Care Association’s committees and leadership, please click here.

Article Categorization
Article Details
< Previous
Next >
blog comments powered by Disqus