News: Distribution

Search Autoparts/Aftermarket-business/News-distribution/

Auto Care Association elects new executive committee members

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 07:00
Print Article

The Auto Care Association elected new executive committee members for 2017-2018 and as of July 1, 2017, committee members are:

  • Chairman, Michael Klein 
    CEO, Las Colinas Investments, LLC
  • Vice Chairman, Mark Finestone
    Executive Vice President, Merchandising, AutoZone, Inc.
  • Treasurer, Todd Hack
    Vice President, Automotive Aftermarket, The Gates Corp.
  • Secretary, Brad Kraft
    President and CEO, Hopkins Manufacturing Company
  • Vice President, Jim Dykstra
    President, Dytech Auto Group
  • Vice President, Roger McCollum
    President and CEO, N.A. Williams
  • Vice President, Don Reimondo
    CEO, HDA Truck Pride
  • Vice President, William Maggs
    President, National PRONTO Association

“Auto Care Association executive committee members are comprised of experienced volunteer leaders who provide input and guidance on our mission-critical objectives,” said Bill Hanvey, president and CEO, Auto Care Association. “Because of these committee members, we have a true insider perspective on key issues and catalysts within our industry, and can tackle those issues head-on by utilizing their knowledge and expertise. I’m proud to have these leaders serve as we look forward to 2018, and am eager to collaborate and share our progress with members.”


For more information, click here.

Prep For The Future Today

Business Outlook Conference

Be a part of the inaugural Business Outlook Conference this July. For only $99, you will hear about the future of automotive and how it will affect your business from executives with IBM, AlixPartners, ETI, CCAR and much more!


Article Categorization
Article Details
< Previous
Next >
blog comments powered by Disqus